Representation on Outside Organisations 2006-07

Orga	Organisation and Representatives for 2006/07			
	ation Category	1.05/000/1/10/2000/07		
1.	Care and Repair - Management Committee (Optional)	Mrs A Grigg S Murray Mrs J H Whitehouse		
2.	Citizens' Advice Bureaux			
	(a) Loughton Branch (Local - Buckhurst Hill, Chigwell and Loughton Parishes)	D Bateman R Church		
	(b) Waltham Abbey Branch (Local - Waltham Abbey area)	Mrs R Gadsby Mrs J Lea		
	(c) Epping (Local - Epping area)	Mrs S Perry		
3.	Council for the Protection of Rural England (Essex Branch) (Optional)	Mrs P Smith T Farr (Deputy)		
4.	Crime and Disorder Strategy Panel (Optional)	Ms S-A Stavrou M Woollard (Deputy)		
5.	East of England Regional Assembly (Executive)	Mrs A Grigg		
6.	Epping Forest Community Transport Steering Group (Optional)	D Stallan		
7.	Epping Forest District Local Strategic Partnership (Executive)	Mrs A Grigg Mrs M Sartin		
8.	Epping Forest Local Strategic Partnership – Homes and Neighbourhoods Action Group (Executive)	D Stallan		
9.	Epping Forest Housing Aid Committee (Optional)	J Wyatt		
10.	Epping Forest Local Supporting People Care Strategy Group (Executive)	D Stallan		
11.	Epping Forest Youth Strategy Group (Optional)	Mrs P Brooks Mrs A Grigg		
12.	Essex Development Agency (Executive)	Mrs A Grigg		
13.	Essex Local Government Association (Executive)	Mrs D Collins C Whitbread (Deputy)		
14.	Essex Olympic Working Group (Executive)	C Whitbread		
15.	Essex On-Line Partnership (Executive)	S Metcalfe		
16.	Essex Prosperity Forum (and West Essex Sub Group) (Executive)	Mrs A Grigg		

Organ	nisation and	Representatives for 2006/07
Organisation and Allocation Category		Trepresentatives for 2000/07
17.	Enfield Essex Herts Border Liaison Group (Executive/Non-Executive)	Mrs P Smith M Woollard J Wyatt (Mrs D Borton, Mrs P Brooks and R Law as Deputies).
18.	Essex Supporting People Commissioning Body (Executive)	D Stallan Ms S-A Stavrou (Deputy)
19.	Highways Panel (West Area)	A Green
20.	Leisure Centre Liaison Groups (Local)	
	- Ongar Sports Centre	Mrs A Grigg K Wright
	- Epping Sports Centre	M Colling J M Whitehouse
	- Loughton Leisure Centre	M Cohen J Markham
	- Waltham Abbey Swimming Pool	Mrs P Brooks Mrs J Lea
21.	Local Councils' Liaison Committee (Executive/Ex-Officio)	Mrs A Haigh R Morgan Mrs C Pond B Sandler Mrs J H Whitehouse
22.	Local Government Association - General Assembly (Executive)	Mrs D Collins C Whitbread (Deputy)
23.	Local Government Association - Rural Commission (Optional)	Mrs D Borton Mrs H Harding (Voting member)
24.	Local Government Information Unit Management Committee (Executive)	Mrs D Collins C Whitbread (Deputy)
25.	Museums in Essex Committee (Optional)	Mrs R Gadsby
26.	Police and Community Consultative Group (Local)	
	- Epping Section	R Frankel Mrs S Perry Mrs M Sartin Mrs J H Whitehouse
	- Loughton Section	M Cohen J Hart R Law M Woollard
27.	Roding Valley Meadows Local Nature Reserve (Management Committee) (Local)	Mrs A Grigg S Murray P Spencer K Angold-Stephens(Deputy) R Goold (Deputy)
28.	Stansted Airport Consultative Committee (Optional)	Mrs M Sartin R Church (Deputy)
29.	Stansted Airport Community Trust Fund (Executive)	R Morgan
	1	1

Organisation and		Representatives for 2006/07
	ation Category	
30.	Stansted/M11 Local Authority Partnership (Executive)	A Green Mrs A Grigg Mrs M Sartin
31.	Town Centre Partnerships (Local)	
	(a) Buckhurst Hill Town Centre Partnership	R Church P Spencer
	(b) Epping Town Centre Partnership	M Colling Mrs S Perry
	(c) Loughton Broadway Town Centre Partnership	K Angold-Stephens Ms S Clapp
	d) Loughton High Road Town Centre Partnership	J Hart A Lee
	(e) Ongar Town Forum - Steering Group	P Gode K Wright
	(f) Waltham Abbey Town Partnership	Mrs R Gadsby Mrs J Lea
32.	Voluntary Action Epping Forest (Optional)	Mrs M Sartin
33.	Waltham Abbey Royal Gunpowder Mills Ltd (Optional)	R D'Souza
34.	Waltham Abbey Tourist Information Centre - Joint Management Committee (Local)	J Demetriou Mrs R Gadsby J Wyatt
35.	West Essex Area Forum (Executive)	Mrs D Collins
36.	West Essex Economic Strategy (Optional)	Mrs A Grigg Mrs P Richardson (Deputy)